Fiesta 2019 General Programme
-- Thursday September 19
-- Friday September 20
-- Saturday September 21
-- Sunday September 22
-- Monday September 23
-- Tuesday September 24
-- Wednesday September 25
-- Thursday September 26
-- Friday September 27
-- Saturday September 28
-- Sunday September 29

Messages:
-- Papal Nuncio
-- Archbishop Palma
-- Team of Pastors
-- PPC President

-- Schedule of Masses Sep. 19-29, 2019
   GENERAL PROGRAMME
September 19, 2019
231st Annual Town Fiesta


Theme: “Year of the Youth - Filipino Youth in Mission: Beloved. Gifted.
Empowered under the protection of San Miguel Arcangel”

Thursday, 19 September 2019 (Opening Salvo)
3:00 A.M.    Holy Rosary

3:30 A.M.    Diana

5:00 A.M.    Regular Mass

6:00 A.M.    Regular Mass

6:30 A.M.    Fluvial Parade

1:00 P.M.    Opening Parade

5:30 P.M.    Holy Mass- Most Rev. Osvaldo M. Padilla, D.D.

Back to top   
 
Home|About|Organization|Fiesta 2019|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Help and Donation|Our School