Fiesta 2019 General Programme
-- Thursday September 19
-- Friday September 20
-- Saturday September 21
-- Sunday September 22
-- Monday September 23
-- Tuesday September 24
-- Wednesday September 25
-- Thursday September 26
-- Friday September 27
-- Saturday September 28
-- Sunday September 29

Messages:
-- Papal Nuncio
-- Archbishop Palma
-- Team of Pastors
-- PPC President

-- Schedule of Masses Sep. 19-29, 2019
   GENERAL PROGRAMME
September 21, 2019
231st Annual Town Fiesta


Theme: “Year of the Youth - Filipino Youth in Mission: Beloved. Gifted.
Empowered under the protection of San Miguel Arcangel”

Saturday, 21 September 2019 – 2nd day of the Novena
4:30 A.M.    Novena Mass (Patio)
                    Celebrant: Team of Pastors

6:00 A.M.    Holy Mass (Regular)

1:00 P.M.    Confirmation
                   Celebrant: Msgr. Rey Penagunda

4:00 P.M.    Retreta:
                   Academia de San Lorenzo Ruiz

5:30 P.M.    Novena Mass
                   Celebrant: Team of Pastors

Choir: CTU Argao Campus

HERMANO / HERMANA :
Mr. & Mrs. Rogelio Caminero

Principal Sponsors/Bread and Wine:
• Family of the Late Tranquilino P. Remoroza & the late Crisologo F. Kilaton • Engr & Mrs. Jose G. Abear

Sponsors / Donors:
1. Mr. & Mrs. Apolonio Alberca Jr.
2. Mr. & Mrs. Bebot F. Dollison

Pilgrim-Offerers: ZONE II Coordinator - Rosalie Vivas
Barangay Talaytay Chapels - Brgy. Captain Salvacion A. Helsen ● Barangay Langtad Chapels - Brgy. Captain Joel R. Saragena ● Barangay Jampang Chapels - Brgy. Captain Lucille M. Sabado ● Jampang Elementary School - Principal Jongie H. Zamora ● Langtad Elementary School - Principal Chona S. Bayang ● Catechist - Ermelinda Rizon ● Divine Mercy- Saturnino Gegremoza ● SMS Faculty & Students - Carmelina Salazar ● Florencia Romaguera ● Chona Catipay ● Alma Relacion

Reception / Food Sponsors for visiting priests:
● Marian Cenacle ● Remoroza & Kilaton ● Catechists ●Divine Mercy ●Zone II - Brgy. Chapels

Back to top   
 
Home|About|Organization|Fiesta 2019|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Help and Donation|Our School