Fiesta 2019 General Programme
-- Thursday September 19
-- Friday September 20
-- Saturday September 21
-- Sunday September 22
-- Monday September 23
-- Tuesday September 24
-- Wednesday September 25
-- Thursday September 26
-- Friday September 27
-- Saturday September 28
-- Sunday September 29

Messages:
-- Papal Nuncio
-- Archbishop Palma
-- Team of Pastors
-- PPC President

-- Schedule of Masses Sep. 19-29, 2019
   GENERAL PROGRAMME
September 25, 2019
231st Annual Town Fiesta


Theme: “Year of the Youth - Filipino Youth in Mission: Beloved. Gifted.
Empowered under the protection of San Miguel Arcangel”

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 – 6th day of the Novena
4:30 A.M.    Novena Mass (Patio)
                    Celebrant: Team of Pastors

6:00 A.M.    Holy Mass (Regular)

4:00 P.M.    Retreta:
                   Argao Central Elementary School Drum & Lyre Corps

5:30 P.M.    Novena Mass in the Church
                   Celebrant: Team of Pastors

Choir:

HERMANO / HERMANA :
Mr. Jeffrey & Mrs. Yamy Albarracin

Principal Sponsors/Bread and Wine:
Mr. & Mrs. Ernesto Ilarde

Pilgrim-Offerers: Zone VI Coordinator – Domenciana Albores
Brgy. Almabijud Chapel - Brgy. Captain Aurelia O. Estar
Brgy. Ubaub Chapel - Brgy. Captain Antonio G. Daugdaug

Reception / Food Sponsors for visiting priests:
PDR - Argao Chapter ● Legion of Mary ● San Jose ● Zone VI Chapels ● ISKP

Back to top   
 
Home|About|Organization|Fiesta 2019|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Help and Donation|Our School