Fiesta 2019 General Programme
-- Thursday September 19
-- Friday September 20
-- Saturday September 21
-- Sunday September 22
-- Monday September 23
-- Tuesday September 24
-- Wednesday September 25
-- Thursday September 26
-- Friday September 27
-- Saturday September 28
-- Sunday September 29

Messages:
-- Papal Nuncio
-- Archbishop Palma
-- Team of Pastors
-- PPC President

-- Schedule of Masses Sep. 19-29, 2019
   GENERAL PROGRAMME
September 26, 2019
231st Annual Town Fiesta


Theme: “Year of the Youth - Filipino Youth in Mission: Beloved. Gifted.
Empowered under the protection of San Miguel Arcangel”

Thursday, 26 September 2019 – 7th day of the Novena
4:30 A.M.    Novena Mass (Patio)
                    Celebrant: Team of Pastors

6:00 A.M.    Holy Mass (Regular)

4:00 P.M.    Retreta:
                   Academia de San Lorenzo Ruiz

5:30 P.M.    Novena Mass in the Church
                   Celebrant: Team of Pastors

Choir:

HERMANO / HERMANA:
Mrs. Felipa Pugoy
Aileen Sesaldo

Principal Sponsors / Bread and Wine:
Mr. & Mrs. Jonas Rubia & Family
Mr. & Mrs. Silvestre Rubia & Family

Donor:
Mrs. Dionesia Gealon & Kid

Pilgrim-Offerers: Zone VII Coordinator - Benjamina Montejo
Crusaders of the Holy Face of Jesus – Mrs. Melquiadesa Reyes ● Barangay Conalum Chapels – Brgy Captain Jett Albaran ● Barangay Cansuje Chapels – Brgy Captain Marciano Agrabio ● Barangay Calagasan Chapels – Brgy Captain Delfine Alberca ● Conalum Elementary School – Tito Eugene Parantar - Princioal ● Cansuje National High School – Lorenzo Albeos Jr ● Calagasan Nat'l High School ● Calagasan Elem. School – Mrs. Romelie Villomo ● Nug-as Elementary School – Nestoria S. Fuentes ● Knights of Columbus – Pastor M. Saquibal ● Genovevo Albarracin ● Prudencio Canada ● Elvet Gesoro - El Shaddai ● Gigi Caminero - CCR ● Lyngel Chavez ● Evelyn Sarda -MME

Reception / Food Sponsors for visiting priests:
Crusaders of the Holy Face of Jesus ● Birhen sa Lourdes ● Zone VIi Chapels ● CCR ● El Shaddai ● MME

Back to top   
 
Home|About|Organization|Fiesta 2019|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Help and Donation|Our School