Fiesta 2019 General Programme
-- Thursday September 19
-- Friday September 20
-- Saturday September 21
-- Sunday September 22
-- Monday September 23
-- Tuesday September 24
-- Wednesday September 25
-- Thursday September 26
-- Friday September 27
-- Saturday September 28
-- Sunday September 29

Messages:
-- Papal Nuncio
-- Archbishop Palma
-- Team of Pastors
-- PPC President

-- Schedule of Masses Sep. 19-29, 2019
   GENERAL PROGRAMME
September 29, 2019
231st Annual Town Fiesta


Theme: “Year of the Youth - Filipino Youth in Mission: Beloved. Gifted.
Empowered under the protection of San Miguel Arcangel”

Sunday, 29 September 2019 – FIESTA PROPER
4:30 A.M.    Novena Mass (Patio)
                    Celebrant: Msgr. Jose S. Montecillo, H.P.

6:00 A.M.    Holy Mass (Regular)

8:00 A.M.    Holy Mass (Regular)

9:00 A.M.    Retreta: Community Drum & Bugle Corps

10:00 A.M.  Pontifical Concelebrated Mass
                    Main Celebrant: Bishop Emilio Bataclan D.D.

Choir: Argao Minstrels

HERMANOS / HERMANAS:
Hon/ & Mrs Jovencio S. Egos & Family ● Ms. Rosette Fuentes

Principal Sponsor/Bread and Wine:


Donor:
Mr. & Mrs. Robelito Pacaldo
Mr& Mrs. Vincent Tac-al

Pilgrim-Offerers: Zone X Coordinator - Celerina Sarcauga / Simporiana Fuentes Roque Sarcauga, Nilo Kilaton & Sarah Mae Comaling
Barangay Sua Chapels – c/o Brgay. Capt. Pepito D. Pinero ● Barangay Mandilikit Chapels – c/o Brgay. Capt. Maximo Cambarijan ● Barangay Mabasa Chapels – c/o Brgay. Capt. Catalino Camello ● Family Life Apostolate – Ma. Dolores Villegas ● Mary's Missionaries for Evangelization – Ma. Evelyn Sarda • Parish Pastoral Council - Roque R. Sarcauga • Cofradia de San Miguel - Nilo B. Kilaton • PYCC - Sarah Mae Comaling • BEC - Mr. & Mrs. Romeo Villegas • Parish Chapels Org - Carmencita Alviola

Reception / Food Sponsors for visiting priests:
• Parish Pastoral Council • Zone X Brgy Chapels

1:00 P.M.    Holy Mass

2:30 P.M.    Holy Mass

4:00 P.M.    Holy Mass

5:30 P.M.    Holy Mass

7:00 P.M.    Holy Mass

Back to top   
 
Home|About|Organization|Fiesta 2019|Photo Gallery|Contact Us|Help and Donation|Our School